Home  |  Schedule  |  Medals  |  Entries  |  Records  |  Countries
         + Official Communications    + PDF Service    + Venues   Games Services   Sports
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / October
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Medal Standings
NOC Related Information
 -  Bermuda

NOC Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by NOC
Sunday, 16 October Swimming
Monday, 17 October Sailing
Swimming
Tuesday, 18 October Sailing
Swimming
Wednesday, 19 October Sailing
Thursday, 20 October Swimming
Friday, 21 October Sailing
Swimming
Saturday, 22 October Sailing
Sunday, 23 October Triathlon
Monday, 24 October Athletics
Bowling
Equestrian
Tuesday, 25 October Bowling
Equestrian
Wednesday, 26 October Athletics
Bowling
Equestrian
Thursday, 27 October Equestrian
Saturday, 29 October Equestrian
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & NOC
Entries
Athletics 1 1 2
Bowling 2 2 4
Equestrian 1 1 2
Sailing 1 0 1
Swimming 1 2 3
Triathlon 1 1 2
Totals 7 7 14