Home  |  Schedule  |  Medals  |  Entries  |  Records  |  Countries
         + Official Communications    + PDF Service    + Venues   Games Services   Sports
All Sports
All Sports
Schedule / October
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Medal Standings
NOC Related Information
 -  Puerto Rico

NOC Schedule
Date Discipline Schedule
by NOC
Saturday, 15 October Badminton
Cycling Mountain
Equestrian
Handball
Swimming
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Sunday, 16 October Badminton
Beach Volleyball
Equestrian
Swimming
Taekwondo
Volleyball
Monday, 17 October Archery
Beach Volleyball
Equestrian
Handball
Sailing
Shooting
Softball
Swimming
Taekwondo
Tennis
Trampoline
Volleyball
Tuesday, 18 October Beach Volleyball
Sailing
Shooting
Softball
Swimming
Table Tennis
Taekwondo
Tennis
Trampoline
Volleyball
Wednesday, 19 October Archery
Baseball
Beach Volleyball
Handball
Sailing
Shooting
Softball
Swimming
Table Tennis
Tennis
Volleyball
Thursday, 20 October Archery
Baseball
Beach Volleyball
Equestrian
Shooting
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
Friday, 21 October Archery
Baseball
Basketball
Beach Volleyball
Boxing
Cycling BMX
Equestrian
Handball
Sailing
Shooting
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Wrestling
Saturday, 22 October Basketball
Boxing
Equestrian
Open Water Swimming
Sailing
Shooting
Wrestling
Sunday, 23 October Athletics
Basketball
Boxing
Handball
Roller Artistic
Sailing
Triathlon
Waterpolo
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Monday, 24 October Artistic Gymnastics
Athletics
Baseball
Basketball
Bowling
Boxing
Equestrian
Fencing
Roller Artistic
Volleyball
Waterpolo
Weightlifting
Wrestling
Tuesday, 25 October Artistic Gymnastics
Athletics
Basketball
Bowling
Boxing
Equestrian
Fencing
Volleyball
Waterpolo
Weightlifting
Wednesday, 26 October Artistic Gymnastics
Athletics
Basketball
Bowling
Boxing
Diving
Equestrian
Judo
Roller Skating
Volleyball
Waterpolo
Weightlifting
Thursday, 27 October Artistic Gymnastics
Athletics
Basketball
Bowling
Canoeing
Diving
Equestrian
Fencing
Judo
Karate
Roller Skating
Volleyball
Weightlifting
Friday, 28 October Artistic Gymnastics
Athletics
Basketball
Canoeing
Diving
Judo
Volleyball
Waterpolo
Saturday, 29 October Basketball
Boxing
Canoeing
Equestrian
Volleyball
Sunday, 30 October Athletics
Basketball
Number of Entries by Sport
Discipline Men Women Total Sport & NOC
Entries
Archery 1 3 4
Artistic Gymnastics 6 2 8
Athletics 14 5 19
Badminton 1 1 2
Baseball 24 0 24
Basketball 12 12 24
Beach Volleyball 2 2 4
Bowling 2 2 4
Boxing 6 1 7
Canoeing 2 1 3
Cycling BMX 1 1 2
Cycling Mountain 1 0 1
Diving 1 2 3
Equestrian 3 3 6
Fencing 1 4 5
Handball 0 15 15
Judo 3 3 6
Karate 1 1 2
Open Water Swimming 1 2 3
Roller Artistic 0 1 1
Roller Skating 1 0 1
Sailing 6 0 6
Shooting 5 3 8
Softball 0 15 15
Swimming 2 6 8
Table Tennis 0 3 3
Taekwondo 2 4 6
Tennis 1 2 3
Trampoline 1 0 1
Triathlon 1 2 3
Volleyball 12 12 24
Waterpolo 0 13 13
Weightlifting 4 6 10
Wrestling 7 3 10
Totals 124 130 254